Mahesh Babu Brahmotsavam Movie Cast and Crew

Movie: Brahmotsavam
Cast: Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha
Director: Srikanth Addala
Producer: Prasad V Potluri and Mahesh Babu
Music: Mickey J Meyer
DOP: R Ratnavelu
Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao
Art Director: Sri Thota Tharani

Brahmotsavam 2016 Telugu Movie featuring Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Subhash. Mickey J Meyer composed the Music. Directed by Srikanth Addala. Produced by Prasad V Potluri and Mahesh Babu under the banner PVP Cinema and G Mahesh Babu Entertainments.

Other Lead Cast Jayasudha, Revathi, Sayaji Shinde, Rao Ramesh, Naresh, Tanikella Bharani, Sayaji Shinde, Tulasi, Brahmaji and Krishna Bhagavan.

Brahmotsavam Movie is one of the most awaited films in Tollywood. After Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu this is the second time Mahesh Babu and Director Srikanth Addala Combination working for Brahmotsavam Movie.

Giridhar Bandi

He is an energetic person who loves Telugu Cinema (Tollywood). He covers all stories behind Telugu movie latest updates, Box office statistics, manages social media postings as well. Aka @creativeCo-Founder. You can contact Giridhar via email at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *